## **Winner of Avian / Floral Photography Competition**

First Prize	Mr. Kaustubh Buley	MCA II year	Computer Science & Engineering Department	Reg.No. 2018CA07
Second Prize	Dr. Sameer Srivastava	Asst. Professor	Biotechnology Department	
Third Prize	Ms. Nandini Singh	Ph.D Scholar	Mechanical Engineering Department	Reg. No. 2016RME13