

मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

<u>List of Not Eligible Candidates after Considering Representations</u>

Assis	Assistant Professor [Pay scale: Rs. 15, 600-39,100 with AGP Rs. 7000; PB-3]								
[equivalent 7th CPC Pay Level 11]									
SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks					
1.	2019AS00386	VIVEK MAIKANDAVEL	Not Eligible	Post PhD experience less than 1 year institute of repute (within NIRF ranking 100)					
2.	2019AS00694	KULDEEP BADERIA	Not Eligible	Credit Points less than 10					
3.	2019AS00901	DHARMENDRA KUMAR JHARIYA	Not Eligible	Verified Credit Points less than 10					
4.	2019AS00981	SUBHASHIS DAS	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of qualification					
5.	2019AS05188	MAYANK PRATAP SINGH	Not Eligible	Experience not in Institute of repute (within NIRF ranking 100)					
6.	2019AS05921	DUSHYANT KUMAR SHARMA	Not Eligible	Credit Points less than 10					
7.	2019AS06620	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of qualification					
8.	2019AS06740	ANURAG SINGH	Not Eligible	Verified Credit Points less than 10					
9.	2019AS07910	ASHIF REZA	Not Eligible	Verified Credit Points less than 10					
10.	2019AS07973	SIDDHARTH SINGH	Not Eligible	Claimed experience not in regular scale					
11.	2019AS08712	SUMAN LATA TRIPATHI	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience in institute of repute					
12.	2019AS08723	YOGESH PRATAP	Not Eligible	Claimed experience not in regular scale					
13.	2019AS09029	SUNNY ANAND	Not Eligible	Post PhD experience less than 1 year.					
14.	2019AS10077	MOHD NAJIM	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience in institute of repute					
15.	2019AS10217	TARUN CHAUDHARY	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience					
16.	2019AS10241	MANISH PANDEY	Not Eligible	Experience not in institute having QS/THE World Ranking up to 500					
17.	2019AS10709	ADARSH PATEL	Not Eligible	Verified Credit Points less than 10					
18.	2019AS10945	ASHISH KUMAR SHARMA	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience in institute of repute					
19.	2019AS11054	WASEEM RAJA	Not Eligible	Credit Points less than 10					



मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks
20.	2019AS12021	RAJNI BALA	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience
21.	2019AS12051	SUDHANSHU TRIPATHI	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience
22.	2019AS13020	BALAMURALIKRISHNA POTTI	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience in institute of repute
23.	2019AS13160	MUKESH KUMAR	Not Eligible	Post PhD experience is not in regular scale
24.	2019AS13772	MD IRFANUL HASAN	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience in institute of repute
25.	2019AS13921	MUHAMMAD KHALID	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience in institute of repute
26.	2019AS14202	MANISH KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience
27.	2019AS14234	PUNEET MANOCHA	Not Eligible	Not fulfilling essential requirement of experience
28.	2019AS14263	GITANJALI CHANDWANI MANOCHA	Not Eligible	Post PhD experience less than 1 year
29.	2019AS02331	AHLAD KUMAR	Not Eligible	Relevant experience document not attached
30.	2019AS07066	RAMA SANJEEVA REDDY B	Not Eligible	Relevant experience document not attached.
31.	2019AS08263	SUDHIR KESHARI	Not Eligible	Relevant experience document not attached.
32.	2019AS03211	LAVKUSH MISHRA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date
33.	2019AS03357	PEDDA SURESH OGETI	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date
34.	2019AS08144	MANAS KUMAR PARAI	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date
35.	2019AS08250	ANIRUDDH BAHADUR YADAV	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date
36.	2019AS13617	AMARISH DUBEY	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date
37.	2019AS13674	DR. SACHIN KUMAR GUPTA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date
