

## मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

## प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]

#### Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

#### **Department of Mathematics**

#### List of Not Eligible Candidates after Considering Representations

Assistant Professor [Pay scale: Rs. 15, 600-39,100 with AGP Rs. 6000; PB-3] [equivalent 7 <sup>th</sup> CPC Pay Level 10]							
SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks			
1.	2019AS00160	SUSHIL SHUKLA	Not Eligible	UG II division			
2.	2019AS00356	NEERAJ KUMAR TRIPATHI	Not Eligible	UG II division			
3.	2019AS00484	BALAJI BANOTHU	Not Eligible	10th less than 50% marks			
4.	2019AS00658	ARNAB PATRA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
5.	2019AS01301	SUBEDAR RAM	Not Eligible	UG -II division and 10th less than 50%			
6.	2019AS01879	SUSMITA MAHATO	Not Eligible	UG and PG not in relevant subject			
7.	2019AS01968	SHIV PRAKASH	Not Eligible	UG and PG not in relevant subject			
8.	2019AS01978	ANAND SHUKLA	Not Eligible	After award of last MNNIT degree 3 years are not completed. [In breeding]			
9.	2019AS02400	RAJNEE TRIPATHI	Not Eligible	UG II division and 10th less than 50% marks			
10.	2019AS02994	SHUBHAM JAISWAL	Not Eligible	UG II Division			
11.	2019AS03105	JAGADEESHWAR PASHIKANTI	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
12.	2019AS03483	SATYVIR SINGH	Not Eligible	UG II Division			
13.	2019AS03524	VINOD KUMAR GUPTA	Not Eligible	UG II Division and 12th less than 50%			
14.	2019AS03584	ABDUL NADIM KHAN	Not Eligible	UG and PG II Division			
15.	2019AS04094	DEEPAK AGNIHOTRI	Not Eligible	PG is not in Relevant Subject			
16.	2019AS04636	RAVI PRATAP GUPTA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
17.	2019AS05886	YUDHISTHIRA JAMUDULIA	Not Eligible	UG II Division and Hard copy not received			
18.	2019AS06018	ABHITOSH UPADHYAY	Not Eligible	UG II division			
19.	2019AS06091	SAURABH CHANDRA MAURY	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division			
20.	2019AS06195	ARJUN KUMAR	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division			
21.	2019AS06468	BRIJESH BAKARIYA	Not Eligible	UG IInd division and 12th less than 50%			
22.	2019AS06578	JAGDISH PRASAD MAURYA	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division			
23.	2019AS06582	DHARMA RAJ	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
24.	2019AS06944	ABHISHEKH	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division			
25.	2019AS07242	SHIV KUMAR	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
26.	2019AS07552	PRIYA GUPTA	Not Eligible	10th less than 50%			
27.	2019AS07759	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
28.	2019AS07809	YOGENDRA MEENA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
29.	2019AS07913	SARIKA SINGH	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
30.	2019AS07993	ANIL KUMAR	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			



# मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

### प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]

### Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

Assistant Professor [Pay scale: Rs. 15, 600-39,100 with AGP Rs. 6000; PB-3] [equivalent 7th CPC Pay Level 10]							
SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks			
31.	2019AS08115	LAKSHMAN MAHTO	Not Eligible	PG IInd division			
32.	2019AS08137	SANDEEP MISHRA	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
33.	2019AS08162	DILIP KUMAR JAISWAL	Not Eligible	10th less than 50%			
34.	2019AS08269	KALPANA SHUKLA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
35.	2019AS08348	SOMVEER SINGH	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
36.	2019AS08558	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA	Not Eligible	UG IInd division and 10th less than 50% marks			
37.	2019AS08670	AMIT TOMAR	Not Eligible	12th less than 50% marks			
38.	2019AS08914	AJAY KUMAR	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division			
39.	2019AS09110	FATEH SINGH	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
40.	2019AS09158	ANWAR JAHAN WAHIDI	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
41.	2019AS09492	MANOJ KUMAR	Not Eligible	UG and PG IInd division			
42.	2019AS09521	RAJU HAZARI	Not Eligible	UG & PG not in relevant subject			
43.	2019AS09705	KAMALIKA BHATTACHARJEE	Not Eligible	UG and PG is not in relevant subject			
44.	2019AS10104	PRASAD THEEDA	Not Eligible	M.Sc CGPA is less than 6.5			
45.	2019AS10182	IFTEKHAR AHAMAD ANSARI	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division			
46.	2019AS10223	KIRAN KUMARI	Not Eligible	M.Sc CGPA is less than 6.5			
47.	2019AS10398	MOHAMMAD SHAHID	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
48.	2019AS10816	AMIT SHARMA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
49.	2019AS11223	PRABHAT KUMAR KUSHWAHA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
50.	2019AS12000	SUSHEEL KUMAR	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
51.	2019AS12088	CHANDRASHEKHAR MESHRAM	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
52.	2019AS12231	KAMRAN AHMAD	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
53.	2019AS12237	GHANSHYAM PRASAD	Not Eligible	PG IInd division			
54.	2019AS12610	RATNESH KUMAR MISHRA	Not Eligible	Incomplete form and UG IInd division			
55.	2019AS12886	MOHD NASEEM	Not Eligible	PG is not in relevant subject			
56.	2019AS12957	SOWMIYA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
57.	2019AS12965	MAHARAJAN	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
58.	2019AS13034	VINESH KUMAR	Not Eligible	12th less than 50%			
59.	2019AS13390	AJAY KUMAR MANDAL	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
60.	2019AS13443	UPASANA DOHARE	Not Eligible	UG and PG IInd division			
61.	2019AS13461	SUDHANANDA MAHARANA	Not Eligible	UG IInd division and 12th less than 50%			
62.	2019AS13508	GOMATHI R	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
63.	2019AS13584	GIRRAJ KUMAR VERMA	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
64.	2019AS13705	SHAILENDRA KUMAR BHARATI	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
65.	2019AS13764	VIDYA SAGAR	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
66.	2019AS13961	SUKANTA NAMA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
67.	2019AS13963	MOHD SHADAB	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division			



# मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

### प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]

### Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

Assistant Professor [Pay scale: Rs. 15, 600-39,100 with AGP Rs. 6000; PB-3]								
[equivalent 7th CPC Pay Level 10]								
SI.	User ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks				
No.	OSEI_ID	Ivaille	Lingibility	Nemarks				
68.	2019AS14090	SHIVALIKA SAXENA	Not Eligible	UG IInd division				
69.	2019AS14201	VINAY KUMAR	Not Eligible	UG IInd division				
70.	2019AS14473	TADKESHWAR NATH	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division				
		MISHRA						
71.	2019AS14495	SAURABH KUMAR	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received				
72.	2019AS07498	ALOK KUMAR SINGH	Not Eligible	PG not in relevant erea.				
		KUSHWAHA						
73.	2019AS13515	NIDHI GUPTA	Not Eligible	M.Sc. not in relevant area.				
Total Number of Not Eligible Candidates : 73								

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*