

# मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद प्रयागराज-211004(भारत)

### Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj - 211 004(India)

# **Temporary Faculty Recruitment**

[Advertisement No. 02/2021 Dated August 10, 2021]

# Name of Department: Computer Science & Engineering

List of Provisionally Eligible Candidates				
Sl.No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Category applied	Remarks
1.	Dr. Shikha Gautam	Ram Kumar	GEN	
2.	Pritam Kumar Sett	Dipak Kumar Sett	GEN	Credential not attached
3.	Dr. Pooja Chaturvedi	Ajit Kumar Chaturvedi	GEN	
4.	Archit Verma	Praveen Verma	GEN	
5.	Ashish	Rajendra Prasad Singh	GEN	2653
6.	Neeta Yadav	Dina Nath Ram	OBC	
7.	Mrinmoyee Bhattacharya	Dilip Bhattacharya	GEN	
8.	Samikasha Singh	Sanjeet Kumar	GEN	
9.	Sanjay Kumar	Ratneshwar Prasad	GEN	- ক্যান্ড
10.	Brajesh Kumar Umrao	Ramakant Umrao	OBC	
11.	Dr. T. Veeramani	V. Thangavel	GEN- OBC	Credential not attached
12.	Syed Asif Ahmad Qadri	Syed Irshad Ahmad Qadri	GEN	
13.	Narendra Kumar Solanki	Bansheelal Solanki	ST	- 42:-
14.	Riyanka Manna	Rabindra Nath Manna	GEN	

Sl.No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Category applied	Remarks
15.	Manjari Gangwar	Indresh Kumar	GEN	
16.	Md. Shah Fahad	Md. Musa	EWS	
17.	Rakhi Nautiyal	Sanjay Prasad Nautiyal	GEN	
18.	Vandana Rajput	Balwant Singh Rajput	OBC	,
19.	Satya Prakash Singh	Ram Das Singh	OBC	
20.	Sonal Dixit	S.K. Dixit	GEN	
21.	Sujit Biswas	Sanat Biswas	GEN	
22.	Shabeen Akhtar	Akhtar Hussain	GEN	
23.	Shailendra Kumar Tripathi	Jai Bahadur Tripathi	GEN	
24.	Kishor Kunal Keshri	Shambhu Nath Keshri	OBC	
25.	Arun Manna	Bhanulal Manna	SC	Credential not attached
26.	Aniruddh Kumar	Ram Shakal	SC	
27.	Ranjith J.	Jayaramu C.	SC	
28.	Surbhit Shukla	Devendra Kumar Shukla	GEN	
29.	Vijay Kumar	Ram Sumair	SC	Credential not attached
30.	Surendra Kumar Raut	Kapileswar Raut	OBC	
31.	Praveen Prakash	Vijay Prakash	SC	
32.	Mohd Imran	Shakeel Ahmad	OBC	
33.	Om Prakash	Janak Dev Kushwaha	OBC	
34.	Sarita Kumari	Santosh Kumar	SC	
35.	Supriya Singh	R.K. Singh	GEN	

Sl.No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Category applied	Remarks
36.	Pramod Kumar	Ashok Kumar	OBC	
37.	Ashish Ranjan	Ram Dular Singh	OBC	
38.	Dr. Manoj Kumar Pal	Bipat Ram Pal	OBC	
39.	Deepesh Varshney	Nand Prakash Varshney	GEN	,
40.	Ramniwas Lodhi	Dayaram	OBC	
41.	Preeti Sharma	Subodh Kumar Sharma	GEN	
42.	Nitu Kumari	Amar Nath Jha	GEN	
43.	Deepika Gupta	Ram Manohar Gupta	GEN	Credential not attached
44.	Manish Kumar Verma	Rampravesh Verma	OBC	
45.	Pooja Gundagurti	Basava Kalyanappa	OBC	Credential not attached

Total No. of Eligible Candidates: 45



# मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद प्रयागराज-211004(भारत)

### Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj - 211 004(India)

## **Temporary Faculty Recruitment**

[Advertisement No. 02/2021 Dated August 10, 2021]

### Name of Department: Computer Science & Engineering List of Not Eligible Candidates Sl.No. Name of Candidates Father's Name Category Remarks applied Application not in prescribed Dr. Tayyab Khan 1. proforma Application not in prescribed Shuvra Jyoti Bose 2. proforma Application not in prescribed 3. Hazar Wanous proforma Application not in prescribed 4. Rahul Pandey proforma Application not in prescribed Gadela Santosh 5. proforma Application not in prescribed 6. Suvidha Verma proforma Application not in prescribed Parmanand Prabhat 7. proforma Application not in prescribed Karunakaran P Mani Bharathi K 8. proforma AMIE in CS, **GEN** Monu Kumar Rajendra Prasad 9. M.Tech. (Remote Sensing) Application not in prescribed 10. Swetha Mendam proforma Graduation < 60% OBC Ram Suchit Yadav 11. Rita Yaday (PwD) B.Tech. & M.Tech. in **GEN** Abdul Majid Wani 12. Taiba Majid Electronics & Communication Engg.

Sl.No.	Name of Candidates	Father's Name	Category applied	Remarks
13.	Amit Kumar	S.P. Prasad		Application not in prescribed proforma
14.	Praneet Kumar Srivastava	Vinod Kumar Srivastava	GEN	only MCA, Ph.D. not submitted
15.	Srishti Priya Chaturvedi	B.K. Chaturvedi	GEN	B.Tech. & M.Tech. in Electronics & Communication Engg.
16.	Sanjivani Manikrao Joshi	Manikrao	OBC	M.Tech. not in relevant discipline B.Tech., M.Tech. (Bioinformation)
17.	Sukanta Dey	Subhas Chandra Dey	,	B.Tech. not in relevant discipline B.Tech. in ECE & Integrated M.Tech./Ph.D. in CSE
18.	Divya Gupta	Hari Shankar Gupta	GEN	B.Sc. (3 years), M.Tech. (CSE), Ph.D. Pursuing
19.	Ankit Bhardwaj	Manoj Bhardwaj	GEN	B.Sc. & M.Sc. in CS
20.	Rajat Kumar Arya			Application not in prescribed proforma
21.	Mohammad Shahnawaz	Lal Mohammad	OBC	B.Tech. (IT) 2 <sup>nd</sup> division, M.Tech. in CSE
22.	Devyani Gupta	T.K. Gupta	GEN	B.Tech. in Electronics, Ph.D. pursuing in Electronics
23.	Brajesh Kumar Shukla	Chhote Lal Shukla	GEN	B.Tech. in Electronics Engineering
24.	Neha Kumari	Jai Prakash Narayan	SC	M.Tech. (61%) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Division (Allahabad University)
25.	Sweety Pal			Application not in prescribed proforma