

## अधिष्ठाता (छात्र कल्याण) कार्यालय मोतीलाल नेहरु राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

प्रयागराज- 211004 (भारत)

Office of the Dean (Student Welfare)
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
Prayagraj- 211004 (India)



## List of students selected for financial assistance (2020-21)

In continuation to the notice No.1506/DSW/2020-21 Dated31.05.2021, this list contains the name for financial assistance to economically weaker students (Total 111 students, Rs. 9000/- to each). The transfer of financial assistance is expected before July 25, 2021. In case the same is not received by July 25, 2021, please email to <a href="mailto:scholarships@mnnit.ac.in">scholarships@mnnit.ac.in</a> with your details.

- 4	00/2000	
1	20173096	Dashrath Kumar
2	20174048	Divyesh Mansukhbhai Vala
3	20174132	Kishlay Kumar
4	20174142	Anil Kumar
5	20175044	Deepak Yadav
6	20175048	Abhishek Singh
7	20175061	Atul Kumar
8	20178020	Kunal Agrawal
9	20181008	Aditya Raj
10	20181010	Shantanu Dwivedi
11	20181025	Shubham Kumar
12	20181034	Shiv Virendrakumar Chaubey
13	20181062	Adarsh Kumar
14	20181097	Ashutosh Tiwari
15	20182008	Naveen Sati
16	20182011	Abhinav Singh
17	20182045	Sunny Kumar
18	20182081	Akash Kumar Gupta
19	20183022	Saurabh Singh
20	20183070	Abhas Raj
21	20183077	Ashutosh Kumar Mallik
22	20183109	Roshan Nath Goswami
23	20183147	Akashsingh Anilsingh Bhadoriya
24	20184009	Rohit Kumar
25	20184041	Souvik Pan
26	20184141	Vishal Nagar
27	20184158	Pankaj Gautam
28	20184160	Ashish Rajput
29	20184184	Soni Dhiman
30	20184197	Piyush Nirala
31	20188033	Jitendra Yadav
32	20188116	Ayush Akash
33	20189007	Bushra Zehra
34	20189040	Saurav Kumar
35	20189042	Ramprakash Nagar
36	20192033	Sitaram Prajapat
37	20192063	Prashant Kumhar
38	20193062	Vikas Kumar
39	20193125	Nishu Kumar
40	20194064	Rohit

41	20194113	Shashank Pandey
42	20194183	Raghvendra Mishra
43	20194212	Karri Neelakanta Pavan Kumar
44	20195080	Mahak Rawat
45	20195154	Uttam Singh
46	20196040	Kanak Agrawal
47	20198081	Akash Raj
48	20198099	Rajeev Ranjan
49	20199013	Piyush Suhas Mane
50	20199033	Praveen Kumar
51	2019MSC03	Yashika Agarwal
52	2019msc12	Rinki Sharma
53	2019MSC14	Subhash Jangid
54	2019MSC15	Ankush Chawla
55	20204210	Subhamkumar Sharma
56	20204236	Yagyesh Ranjan Shukla
57	20204045	Ashutosh Singh
58	20204116	Murlidhar Mewada
59	20204040	Ashish Nishad
60	20204088	Ishan Sharma
61	20208047	Garlapati Tarun
62	20204211	Sugandh Mishra
63	20204058	Deepak Raj Tiwari
64	20204027	Ansh Singh
65	20204183	Shailendra Kumar
66	20204231	Vishal Verma
67	20204077	Govind Yadav
68	20208058	Jainendra Dwivedi
69	20208106	Rishi Gupta
70	20208022	Anuj Kesarwani
71	20208118	Shivanand
72	20205026	Aman Kumar
73	20205144	Satyam Agarwal
74	20205077	Jatin Grover
75	20205001	Aarav Dubey
76	20208023	Anuj Soni
77	20205116	Priyanshu Gaur
78	20204047	Awadhesh Chaudhary
79	20205182	Vishwajeet Singh
80	20205043	Aryan Gupta
81	20208071	Kunal Katiyar
82	20205019	Akash Kumar Gupta
83	20205066	Dhanraj Chaurasia
84	20205052	Ayush Kumar Anurag Kumar
96	20204442	Marka Dai
86	20204113	Megha Rai
87	20204219	Uma Patel
88	20204115	Monisha Gupta

89	20202066	Rishabh Chaurasia
90	20202043	Kunika Jain
91	20203138	Shivam Ojha
92	20209002	Abhay Agarwal
93	20203136	Shivam Gupta
94	2020ca042	Minakshi Ramdas Sawarkar
95	2020CA023	Deepak Singh Kushwaha
96	2020CA046	Navin Kumar Jha
97	2020ca091	Shreya Gupta
98	2020MB53	Vidhi Anand
99	2020mb24	Misbah Azam
100	2020MB52	Vishnu Shankar Pandey
101	2020MB48	Hardik Kaushal
102	2020MB34	Satyam Yadav
103	2020MB20	Jyoti Kushwaha
104	2020MB15	Gourab Gogoi
105	2020MSC02	Abhimanyu Singh
106	2020MSC05	Bhawani Singh
107	2020MSC07	Kiran Kanwar
108	2020MSC09	Kuldeep Gautam
109	2020MSC11	Nisha Kumari
110	2020MSC14	Poonam Dhaka
111	2020MSC16	Prashant Gaurav

Ash testi

Ash. Jest