## List of shortlisted candidates for Bootcamp on Security Fundamentals and Threat

.	Name	Name of the Institute
	Shubham Khurana	MNNIT Allahabad
		J K Institute of Applied Phusics and Technology (Electronics and Communicatio
2	Rita Yadav	Department), University of Allahabad
	6 1 1: 1	J.K. Institute of Applied Physics and Technology College in Allahabad, Uttar
3	Sakshi yadav	Pradesh
1	Satyendra Singh	Department of Electronic and Communication, University of Allahabad
5	Nimisha Singh	J. K. Institute of Applied Physics and Technology, University of Allahabad
6	Sundram tiwari	J K institute of Applied Physics and Technology, University of allahabad
7	Abhishek Rai	J.K. institute of Applied Physics and Technology (University Of Allahabad)
8	Arbind kushwaha	Jk institute of applied physics and technology(University of allahabad)
9	Harshita Maurya	Jk Institute of Applied Physics and Technology , University of Allahabad
0	Shweta Ranjan	UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD
1	VAIBHAV RAJ GUPTA	JK INSTITUTE OF APPLIED PHYSICS AND TECHNOLOGY. UNIVERSITY OF ALLAHABAD
2	Mridul Gupta	MNNIT Allahabad
	Ujjwal Tripathi	B.B.S College of Engineering and Technology
	Priya kushwaha	Bbs group of institutions
	Utkarsh Gupta	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad, Prayagraj
	Shubhangi vishwakarma	BBS College of Engineering & Technology
	Amit Yadav	SIET, PRAYAGRAJ
	Alok Gupta	United Institute of Technology Prayagraj
	Aditya Tripathi	United institute of technology
	Robin Varshney	United Institute Of Technology
	Jai agrawal	United institute of technology
	Harsh Sharma	United Institute of technology, Prayagraj
	Divyansh Pandey	United Institute of Technology
	Srishti Mishra	United Institute of Technology
	Anand Dwivedi	United institute of technology prayagraj
	Mohd Shahnawaz Alam	United Institute of Technology
	Ayush Maurya	United Institute of Technology  United Institute of technology
	Siddharth Shukla	United Institute of Technology  United Institute of Technology
	Rajanee chauhan	Shambhunath Institute of Engineering Technology
	Raghuveer Kumar	Unites Institute of technology, Prayagraj
	Devansh Dwivedi	United Institute of Technology Prayagraj
	Harsh Vardhan Tiwari	United institute of technology
	Poonam Singh	Shambhunath group of institute and technology
	Shalini Singh Dev Mishra	United Institute of technology
		United institute of technology
	Ajay Kumar Vishwakarma	United Institute of Technology Prayagraj
	Mansi	SIET Prayagraj
	Prakriti Srivastava	United Institute of Technology
	Prafull Ojha	Shambhunath institute of engineering and technology
	Sushant Dubey	United institute of technology
	Sandeep Sharma	United Institute of Technology, Naini, Prayagraj
	Aditya Srivastava	United institute of technology
	Khushi Chaubey	United institute of technology
	Pradyumn Chaurasia	United College of Engineering and Research
-	Naziya Khan	Shambhunath Institute Of Engineering And Technology
	Rishabh kushwaha	United Institute of technology

## List of shortlisted candidates for Bootcamp on Security Fundamentals and Threat

## **Defense**

48	Praveen Prakash	United Institute of technology, Naini, Prayagraj
49	Abhinav Singh	United Institute of Technology Naini Prayagraj
50	Mohammad Amil	Shambhunath Institute of Engineering and Technology