

## मोतीलाल नेहरु राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद इलाहाबाद-211004 (भारत) Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Allahabad-211004 (India)

## Advertisement No. : 01/2015/Account Assistant and Office Assistant, dated-29/09/2015

**Examination Schedule for the post of Account Assistant** 

Date of Examination

Timing

Venue

:14<sup>th</sup> November, 2015 : 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

: MNNIT Allahabad

## List of shortlisted candidates for the post of Account Assistant (on contract basis)

Sl.No.	Name	Father's Name	Category
1.	UMA PRATAP SINGH	BANSH BAHADUR SINGH	GEN
2.	SHITALA PRASAD	RAM BARAN	OBC
3.	DIVYANSHU MISHRA	SHIV BIHARI MISHRA	GEN
4.	RAJAN KUMAR MISHRA	SATISH MISHRA	GEN
5.	PRAKASH GARIA	H.S. GARIA	GEN
6.	DILEEP KUMAR BAJPAYEE	ANANT RASHMI PRAKASH BAJPAYEE	GEN
7.	SURENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	SURYA NARAYAN MISHRA	GEN
8.	PURNA CHANDRA SINGHA	TARA PADA SINGHA	GEN
9.	SONAL AGARWAL	UMESH AGARWAL	GEN
10.	LALIT MOHAN PANDA	NARSINGH PANDA	GEN
11.	DILLIP KUMAR PANDA	LAXMIDHAR PANDA	GEN
12.	VINAY KUMAR SHARMA	KANHAIYA LAL SHARMA	OBC
13.	RAMANUJ TIWARI	SHRI NATH TIWARI	GEN
14.	SHYAMU CHAURASIA	MEVA LAL CHAURASIA	OBC
15.	SHYAM BAHADUR	SHANKAR PRASAD YADAV	OBC
16.	SHALINI MISHRA	SATYA NARAYAN TRIPATHI	GEN
17.	SAPANA SINGH	SHYAM NARAYAN SINGH	GEN
18.	SHUBHAM GUPTA	RAM KISHOR GUPTA	GEN
19.	ELA SHARMA	SHARAD SHARMA	GEN
20.	MOHAMMAD AFZAL	MOHAMMAD AHMAD	OBC
21.	PRADEEP KUMAR CHAUBEY	ANIRUDH CHAUBEY	GEN
22.	MAHENDRA KUMAR	ANAND KUMAR	GEN
23.	SHIKHAR SRIVASTAVA	KAMAL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	GEN
24.	SANJAY SINGH	CHANDER PAL SINGH	GEN
25.	BIMAL KUMAR TRIPATHI	RAM SAJIWAN TRIPATHI	GEN
26.	GAURAV KUMAR GUPTA	KAPOOR CHANDRA GUPTA	GEN
27.	PANKAJ KUMAR KESARWANI	HARI PRASAD KESARWANI	GEN

29.VINOD KUMAR PALRAM LAKHAN PALGEN30.VIVEK SRIVASTAVAAMBRISH KUMAR SRIVASTAVAGEN31.DINESH KUMAR PATELSOHAN LAL PATELOBC32.RAKESH KUMARAMBIKA PRASAD MISHRAGEN33.SADAQAT ALIWAJAHAT ALIGEN34.PARTHAM BHUCHANNAPARTHAM BORRANNASC35.MOHIT PATHAKLATE GOPESH KR. PATHAKGEN36.DURGESH KUMAR PANDEYMAHENDRA PRASAD PANDEYGEN37.MOHINI KESARWANIKAMLESH CHANDRA KESARWANIGEN38.HIMANSHU GUPTAVIJAY KUMAR GUPTAOBC39.SURENDRA SINGH MEHRAKISHAN SINGHGEN40.MOHAN KUMARNARENDRA KUMARGEN41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC44.ABHISHEK SRIVASTAVADINESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVAGEN	28.	SUNIL KUMAR PATEL	RAM SAJEEVAN PATEL	GEN
31.DINESH KUMAR PATELSOHAN LAL PATELOBC32.RAKESH KUMARAMBIKA PRASAD MISHRAGEN33.SADAQAT ALIWAJAHAT ALIGEN34.PARTHAM BHUCHANNAPARTHAM BORRANNASC35.MOHIT PATHAKLATE GOPESH KR. PATHAKGEN36.DURGESH KUMAR PANDEYMAHENDRA PRASAD PANDEYGEN37.MOHINI KESARWANIKAMLESH CHANDRA KESARWANIGEN38.HIMANSHU GUPTAVIJAY KUMAR GUPTAOBC39.SURENDRA SINGH MEHRAKISHAN SINGHGEN40.MOHAN KUMARNARENDRA KUMARGEN41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	29.	VINOD KUMAR PAL	RAM LAKHAN PAL	GEN
32.RAKESH KUMARAMBIKA PRASAD MISHRAGEN33.SADAQAT ALIWAJAHAT ALIGEN34.PARTHAM BHUCHANNAPARTHAM BORRANNASC35.MOHIT PATHAKLATE GOPESH KR. PATHAKGEN36.DURGESH KUMAR PANDEYMAHENDRA PRASAD PANDEYGEN37.MOHINI KESARWANIKAMLESH CHANDRA KESARWANIGEN38.HIMANSHU GUPTAVIJAY KUMAR GUPTAOBC39.SURENDRA SINGH MEHRAKISHAN SINGHGEN40.MOHAN KUMARDUDH NATHOBC41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	30.	VIVEK SRIVASTAVA	AMBRISH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	GEN
33.SADAQAT ALIWAJAHAT ALIGEN34.PARTHAM BHUCHANNAPARTHAM BORRANNASC35.MOHIT PATHAKLATE GOPESH KR. PATHAKGEN36.DURGESH KUMAR PANDEYMAHENDRA PRASAD PANDEYGEN37.MOHINI KESARWANIKAMLESH CHANDRA KESARWANIGEN38.HIMANSHU GUPTAVIJAY KUMAR GUPTAOBC39.SURENDRA SINGH MEHRAKISHAN SINGHGEN40.MOHAN KUMARNARENDRA KUMARGEN41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC42.PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVASURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVAGEN43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	31.	DINESH KUMAR PATEL	SOHAN LAL PATEL	OBC
34.PARTHAM BHUCHANNAPARTHAM BORRANNASC35.MOHIT PATHAKLATE GOPESH KR. PATHAKGEN36.DURGESH KUMAR PANDEYMAHENDRA PRASAD PANDEYGEN37.MOHINI KESARWANIKAMLESH CHANDRA KESARWANIGEN38.HIMANSHU GUPTAVIJAY KUMAR GUPTAOBC39.SURENDRA SINGH MEHRAKISHAN SINGHGEN40.MOHAN KUMARNARENDRA KUMARGEN41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC42.PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVASURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVAGEN43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	32.	RAKESH KUMAR	AMBIKA PRASAD MISHRA	GEN
35.MOHIT PATHAKLATE GOPESH KR. PATHAKGEN36.DURGESH KUMAR PANDEYMAHENDRA PRASAD PANDEYGEN37.MOHINI KESARWANIKAMLESH CHANDRA KESARWANIGEN38.HIMANSHU GUPTAVIJAY KUMAR GUPTAOBC39.SURENDRA SINGH MEHRAKISHAN SINGHGEN40.MOHAN KUMARNARENDRA KUMARGEN41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC42.PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVASURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVAGEN43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	33.	SADAQAT ALI	WAJAHAT ALI	GEN
36.DURGESH KUMAR PANDEYMAHENDRA PRASAD PANDEYGEN37.MOHINI KESARWANIKAMLESH CHANDRA KESARWANIGEN38.HIMANSHU GUPTAVIJAY KUMAR GUPTAOBC39.SURENDRA SINGH MEHRAKISHAN SINGHGEN40.MOHAN KUMARNARENDRA KUMARGEN41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC42.PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVASURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVAGEN43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	34.	PARTHAM BHUCHANNA	PARTHAM BORRANNA	SC
37.MOHINI KESARWANIKAMLESH CHANDRA KESARWANIGEN38.HIMANSHU GUPTAVIJAY KUMAR GUPTAOBC39.SURENDRA SINGH MEHRAKISHAN SINGHGEN40.MOHAN KUMARNARENDRA KUMARGEN41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC42.PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVASURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVAGEN43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	35.	MOHIT PATHAK	LATE GOPESH KR. PATHAK	GEN
38.HIMANSHU GUPTAVIJAY KUMAR GUPTAOBC39.SURENDRA SINGH MEHRAKISHAN SINGHGEN40.MOHAN KUMARNARENDRA KUMARGEN41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC42.PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVASURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVAGEN43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	36.	DURGESH KUMAR PANDEY	MAHENDRA PRASAD PANDEY	GEN
39.SURENDRA SINGH MEHRAKISHAN SINGHGEN40.MOHAN KUMARNARENDRA KUMARGEN41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC42.PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVASURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVAGEN43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	37.	MOHINI KESARWANI	KAMLESH CHANDRA KESARWANI	GEN
40.MOHAN KUMARNARENDRA KUMARGEN41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC42.PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVASURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVAGEN43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	38.	HIMANSHU GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	OBC
41.DHANANJAY KUMARDUDH NATHOBC42.PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVASURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVAGEN43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	39.	SURENDRA SINGH MEHRA	KISHAN SINGH	GEN
42.PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVASURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVAGEN43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	40.	MOHAN KUMAR	NARENDRA KUMAR	GEN
43.AMIT KUMAR GUPTADEVI DEEN GUPTAOBC	41.	DHANANJAY KUMAR	DUDH NATH	OBC
	42.	PRABHAT KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	SURESH CHANDRA SRIVASTAVA	GEN
44. ABHISHEK SRIVASTAVA DINESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA GEN	43.	AMIT KUMAR GUPTA	DEVI DEEN GUPTA	OBC
	44.	ABHISHEK SRIVASTAVA	DINESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	GEN

## **Disclaimer:**

- **1.** The above list of shortlisted candidates has been prepared on the basis of information provided in the respective Application Forms subject to human errors.
- 2. Appearance of names of the candidate in the list does not entitle the candidate to be considered for appearing in the interview/test unless he/she fulfills the eligibility conditions.
- **3.** APPLICANTS MUST FULLY SATISFY THEMSELVES ABOUT THEIR ELIGIBILITY AS PRESCRIBED, BEFORE APPEARING IN THE TEST.
- 4. If an applicant is inadvertently allowed to appear at the Test Interview, who otherwise does not fulfill the minimum eligibility requirements, he/she cannot, at a later date, use that as a right to claim that he/she meets the eligibility requirements.
- 5. The Institute reserves the right not to allow a candidate to appear at Test/Interview, if it is found that:
  - (a) Minimum eligibility requirements are not fulfilled.
  - (b) False documentation has been done.
  - (c) Any other similar valid reason.

\*\*\*\*\*